My Miss America-Jedward

Can't keep their eyes off of her wherever she goes
The ain't ever seen a girl so beutiful

She's a showstop-stopper
she's a jawdropper-dropper
And when you sweet talk her you start to stustu-stutter
She's burnin' hot like a fire from her head to her toes

1-2-3-4
Make it jump jump jump
Turn it up up up
Got the crowd going crazy
There goes my baby
So hot hot hot
I'm like what what what
She's my own superstar
She's my she's my Miss America
Oh oh oh oh oh she's my she's my america
Oh oh oh oh oh

This girl is more than amazin'
I can't find the words
Sorry this girl has been taken haven't you heard

She's a showstop-stopper
she's a jawdropper-dropper
And when you sweet talk her you start stustu-stutter
She's burnin' hot like a fire from her head to her toes

1-2-3-4
Make it jump jump jump
Turn it up up up
Got the crowd going crazy
There goes my baby
So hot hot hot
I'm like what what what
She's my own superstar
She's my she's my Miss America
Oh oh oh oh oh she's my she's my miss America

Ain't nobody in this city
Who's got that
Million dollar pretty
She's got a smile that can light up the whole wide world

1-2-3-4
Make it jump jump jump
Turn it up up up
Got the crowd going crazy
There goes my baby
So hot hot hot
I'm like what what what
She's my own superstar
She's my she's my Miss America
She's my she's my she's my she's my she's my she's my she's my miss America
She's my she's my she's my she's my she's my she's my my miss america
She's my she's my miss america she's my miss america


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0